Courses Offered by HANMAC 

Certificate II level qualifications:


Certificate III level qualifications:

CHC32015 Certificate III in Community Services.
CHC33015 Certificate III in Individual Support.
HLT33115 Certificate III in Health Services Assistance.

Certificate IV level qualifications:

BSB41415 Certificate IV in Work, Health and Safety.  
CHC42015 Certificate IV in Community Services.
CHC43015 Certificate IV in Ageing Support.
CHC43115 Certificate IV in Disability.
CHC43415 Certificate IV in Leisure and Health.

Diploma level qualifications: 

BSB51915 Diploma of Leadership and Management.  
CHC52015 Diploma of Community Services.

** Currently in transition.